For the Fellas Heading to Coachella

All you lucky ladies and gents heading to one most anticipated music festival for the year, I envy all of you.

But I do want to wish you an amazing time. I hope you all have the time of your lives. Drink, dance, and be merry. Don’t forget your sunscreen. I’m not going to say don’t do drugs cause that would be a ridiculous statement for such an event, but do be careful. If that is possible.

Make the most of it.

Now for the rest of us who will be at home sulking in jealously this weekend and the next, here are the artists I wish I was seeing from Friday’s line-up. Enjoy.

Takes me back to junior high, this song will never get old.

 

Reminds me of my grandpa

 

Just a few of what I wish I was seeing today. Have a blast everyone and those who aren’t going, let’s work harder next time to fight for those tickets.

Keep your head held high.

Leave a Reply

