Thank God,

Funny Congratulations Ecard: I deserve a medal for making it through this week without stabbing someone with a fork.

This is exactly how I felt this week. It was really rough and thank God it is almost over!

Thank you someecards.com for your extremely accurate, sarcastic humor.

Well, I don’t have much more time to complain about my week because it is FRIDAY! That amazing day that is anticipated for four days straight. The day that has acquired its own acronym: TGIF. The day that once 4 o’clock hits you want to yell Peace Out Suckas!

Not only am I a few hours away from a glorious weekend, it’s a much much needed three-day weekend full of BBQ’s, music, and fun in the sun

Have a fun, safe, and sunny Memorial weekend everyone.

 Crossing my fingers I see this guy tonight. Ooo la la.

 

Leave a Reply

