Happy 24th Birthday to Me

24

source
24 years ago I was given life and I cannot explain how blessed that life has been.Twenty-three was the year I will definitely remember. I think I did a lot of growing up and maturing at twenty-three. I truly feel like an adult.

I was going to compose a to do list for the age of 24 but what’s the rush? I have my whole life to complete to do lists.

Goals for Age 24:

  1. Travel More
  2. Upgrade my wardrobe
  3. Move out!
  4. Stress less

So my main goal for 24 is to enjoy life. Life goes by so quickly that I want to simply enjoy it while I can.

So here’s to another year older, another year wiser, and another year with my head held high.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

