My Bags Are Packed

… well almost.

Pinned Image(source)

I am the absolute biggest procrastinator when it comes to packing for a vacation. It’s weird because I try to be organize and make checklists of what to pack but eventually my OCD turns to ADD.

I was so proud of myself because I planned ahead of when to start packing so that I wouldn’t make this reoccurring mistake of packing the day that I am leaving. I failed.

I got so distracted with shopping for new clothes, which I can argue was very necessary, and making playlists for our road trip, which was somewhat necessary because you can’t go on a road trip without good tunes, that it is now the day that we are leaving and I am still packing.

The boyfriend gets off work in about 4 hours and we are off. The countdown begins…

Plus I am the queen of over-packing…but that’s whole another story.

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram to see some pictures of our trip.

Instagram

How do you handle packing for vacation?

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

