Happy Father’s Day

(Source)

Happy Father’s Day to the greatest man I know. He is always there to hold my Mother’s hand, to push me to be brave, give my brother and me support, and be the example of a real man.

In many ways I love and grumble about how much I am my Father’s daughter. Like how we can recite any movie line perfectly, our sense of humor is ridiculously similar and we are hilarious, our temperaments are identical to the point where I catch myself saying “oh my gosh I sound like my dad”, and when we care about someone we give them all that we have.

So even when you yell at me for painting my nails in the house, he hates the smell, I know that you love me with all your heart and I love you too.

Happy Father’s Day Dad and thank you for all that you do.  Because like you say you do everything around the house Ha!

Leave a Reply

