Good ending to a long week

I honestly thought this day would never come. This week absolutely dragged for me, it tested my strength and my sanity. But we finally made it. I can’t seem to explain how happy I am that its Friday, yeah this week was that bad. But we are ending it with a bang: Tonight all our family and friends are getting dolled up to go to a very fancy restaurant to celebrate Kenny’s Birthday.

PLUS! It’s the first day a my favorite time of year! What says summer better than smearing ice cream on your face?

IFqU9no

Yeah, I am just as excited as that kid right now. Keep your head held high and the ice cream in your mouth.

One comment

Leave a Reply

