Two weeks notice

NewJob

It is almost surreal  saying this, but two weeks from now I will be starting a new position, at a new location, with new people, new responsibilities, new job description, new expectations, new pay, a new life style. I am extremely excited but also scared. I know the change in the end will be for the best, but adjusting will be the challenge. Giving my two weeks notice at my current job feels a little bitter-sweet. I have met so many great people who I will miss but I am so proud of myself for opening this new chapter in my life.

Let the chaos and adaptation begin.

Happy Monday and keep your head held high.

One comment

Leave a Reply

