Currently Lusting: Cocones

I think I have a problem, I have been a little Etsy obsessed lately. And it doesn’t help getting the little reminder emails that say, “Hey Jenna, look at all this cool stuff that you don’t really need, but it would be awesome if you had it.” You get it.

Two weeks ago I got one of those enticing emails and there was a feature on a couple from Dublin, Ireland who produce accessories for laptops, cell phones, and tablets made of leather and wool. Their Etsy shop is called Cocones. All the products are handmade,  from the leather buckle to the outer shell and are built to last.  Since I’ve gotten that alluring email I find myself coming back to this item almost everyday. So I decided I may need to splurge on myself a little. Well deserved for  starting a new job, don’t you agree?

MacBook Pro 15" Retina Sleeve/Smokey Grey Felt & Natural Leather

To splurge or not to splurge?

I hope you all had a fun, relaxing weekend. Keep your head held high.

Leave a Reply

